Bruce Carroll's EP "Now and Then"

Bruce Carroll
2 ratings


The latest offering from Bruce Carroll is a 10 song EP of newly recorded, previously released original’s that Bruce wrote earlier in his career. Seven of the 10 songs reached #1 on Christian radio. Seven of the songs were included on Grammy and Dove award winning records. Bruce chose these particular songs because he has said they are 10 of his personal favorites. He chose friend and respected producer Monroe Jones (Third Day, Chris Rice) to guide the production of the project. Bruce wanted these songs to be produced in a simple and less produced manner. The finished product is a beautiful sounding, mellow and very accessible EP. Monroe Jones’ production brings these songs into a current sounding state while keeping the integrity of the older versions intact. If you liked the earlier versions of these songs I know you’ll love these new interpretations.

What does the $9.99+ "suggested" price mean exactly? It means the minimum price you pay to download the EP is $9.99, but if you have followed Bruce's career and want to give an additional amount to help support Bruce's music and ministry you can do that too. Just enter any amount $9.99 or higher. Whatever amount you decide will be GREATLY appreciated!

Now and Then was originally being sold as an 8 song EP. Bruce added 2 songs but did not increase the price.

Now and Then

1. Sometimes Miracles Hide

2. Road Back Home

3. I Want To Trust You

4. Above And Beyond

5. The Great Exchange

6. Shadow And Light

7. There Is Prayer

8. Driving Nails

9. Walk On

10. Church In The Field*

Monroe Jones

Greg Nelson 

Jim Dineen 

- Ken Lewis 

- Jeff Roach 

- George Cocchini 

- Mark Hill Acoustic 

- Bruce Carroll 

- Bruce Carroll 


You can follow Bruce at:




I want this!

You'll get 10 mp3 files


(2 ratings)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Bruce Carroll's EP "Now and Then"

2 ratings
I want this!